Captain America 3-Movie Collection iTunes 4K (Transfers to MA)

This bundle consists of the 3 movies in the Captain America franchise: 

  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier(2014)

  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)

THIS IS AN ITUNES CODE! You must redeem the code at iTunes/Apple TV. It will then transfer back to VUDU in 4K from there via Movies Anywhere (RATED PG-13)


Captain America - The First Avenger: Steve Rogers, a rejected military soldier, transforms into Captain America after taking a dose of a "Super-Soldier serum". But being Captain America comes at a price as he attempts to take down a warmonger and a terrorist organization.

Captain America - The Winter Soldier: As Steve Rogers struggles to embrace his role in the modern world, he teams up with a fellow Avenger and S.H.I.E.L.D agent, Black Widow, to battle a new threat from history: an assassin known as the Winter Soldier.

Captain America - Civil War: Political involvement in the Avengers' affairs causes a rift between Captain America and Iron Man.

Directors: Joe Johnston, Anthony Russo, Joe Russo

Writers: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely, Joe Simon

Cast: Chris Evans, Hugo Weaving, Robert Redford, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Hayley Atwell, Sebastian Stan, Tommy Lee Jones, Dominic Cooper, Stanley Tucci, Toby Jones, Neal McDonough, Derek Luke, Cobie Smulders, Frank Grillo, Emily VanCamp, Stan Lee, Robert Downey, Jr., Jeremy Renner, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Rudd, Tom Holland, William Hurt, Marisa Tomei, John Slattery, Alfre Woodard

Category: Action, Bundles, Drama, MA, Marvel, Superhero, Trilogies

Related Items