The Hunger Games 4 Film Collection iTunes 4K

Katniss Everdeen voluntarily takes her younger sister's place in the Hunger Games: a televised competition in which two teenagers from each of the twelve Districts of Panem are chosen at random to fight to the death.

This bundle includes all 4 movies from the Hunger Games franchise: 

  • Hunger Games (2012) 

  • Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) 

  • Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) 

  • Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 (2015) 

You will receive 4 codes, one for each movie. Redeem each code individually in iTunes. These codes will NOT transfer to Movies Anywhere (RATED PG-13)

Directors: Gary Ross

Writers: Gary Ross, Suzanne Collins

Cast: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Stanley Tucci, Wes Bentley, Willow Shields, Elizabeth Banks, Sandra Ellis Lafferty, Paula Malcomson, Woody Harrelson, Jena Malone, Sam Chaflin, Amandla Stenberg, Lenny Kravitz, Donald Sutherland, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Julianne Moore, Isabelle Fuhrman, Alexander Ludwig


Category: Action

Related Items